Oh the akwardity. I did kind of like Jess and Nick confronting the ridiculous nature of their lives. There are still moments on this show where it gets too absurd. Not every show can be Always Sunny. Upper boob is a little strange.
Hey they brought back the old dude in the park. I wonder if somebody is going swimming.
Jake Johnson is having a good time doing this one sided conversation. They did a good job making him look sweaty.
Heyyyy Winston got a Ford Escape just like me! I hope somebody calls my car a Foscapay sometime soon. Way to product place Ford!
I love flashback scenes to Fat Schmidt and Winnie. Nick is the glue, they aren't wrong. I have the same misgivings that the rest of the gang do.
Oh shit he even has the same color! FOSCAPAY!
Classy Nick is lame. Can you really get charged $340 for stepping off the curb? He didn't even cross the street. Poor Nick so nervous.
Oh man its good to see old Dermot Mulroney, this episode has a lot of highlights but kind of a crappy plot. New Girl has always done a good job with the guest stars.
Schmidt did the bumper kick, I feel like my car is a costar in this episode.
I don't agree that a singing, shirtless, homeless fat man would be bad on a date. Thats a story you could share forever. Or at least you could tell your next date about. Hey its Steve Agee.
Aw this is a nice date now. Its not good for the show, but its a good date.
I don't really like the recurring jaywalking joke. Unless they do something more with it its just boring.
I don't like Dermot's hair though, its like a hockey mullet. I do like how much Nick loves Russel. Why do people on TV always have shitty cell phones. Nick has the same shitty flip phone my mom has had for ten years.
Okay I laughed when the motorcycle fell over.
This card thing sucks, I wish they would just do it or shut up. I think I'm going to get my wish, unfortunately. Or maybe not. Stupid tension.
This episode was really frustrating. I feel like they are just dinking around before some big reveal for the season finale.