Oh good more awkwardness..
Parking does suck in LA, which is worse because everyone has cars.
Is that Steve Agee on the hood of that car?
I didn't think Nick even had a car? Winston has that shitty SUV, Schmidt has a Ford Flex, Jess has some old hipstery car but Nick doesn't have a car I thought.
Hey its that lady from the Kiss episode, I thought Winston had moved on, I guess they have a casual relationship. This seems like an excuse to have a cute girl in her underpants.
This episode hasn't really offered anything interesting to comment on yet.
Winston forgetting a condom is a pretty lame plot point. This episode feels more like a rejected Friends plot from 1996.
How does anyone not know what mazel tov means?
Really, Winston should be mad that they made him do this plot line. Wasn't this the plot of Booty Call featuring Oscar winner Jamie Foxx as Bunz?
"Ill never tell" made me laugh a little.
The weird off is making me hate this show.
Oh yeah that's nick's car. I think that's its first appearance.
Didn't Schmidt hear about them kissing last week or was that just Winston? How much longer are plots going to revolve around them talking about Jess and Nick kissing? You either have to have them hookup or forget about it, this middle ground is pointless.
Apparently the lady in her underpants is named Daisy.
They are in a parking lot, why didn't Schmidt pee in the corner, wouldn't be the first time that somebody has done it.
Okay "Blah bleh bleh" made me laugh. Also Schmidt's face after the kiss was pretty good.
Wait Winston got a new car?
Pretty average episode.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.